Manito Presbyterian Church logoAll Generations, Together, In Jesus Christ

Home Worship

During COVID-19, find our Online Worship Services for each Sunday HERE

Weekly Devotion

Find scripture, music, poems, and prayers that speak to our current situation HERE

Daily Prayer

Pray the Presbyterian Yearbook of Prayer daily

Health Awareness Attestation

Find our on-line Health Awareness Attestation form HERE

2021 Stewardship Pledge *NEW*

Find our on-line stewardship pledge form HERE Download our Season of Joy Pamphlet

Skip Navigation LinksHome  |  About Us  |  Leaders  |  Elders


Elders are men and women chosen by the congregation of Manito Presbyterian Church to strengthen and nurture the faith and life of the church, charged with "equipping the people of God for their ministry and witness" as our Book of Order says. Elders at Manito are a diverse, intergenerational group of leaders who work together to serve the church through both personal relationships and democratic governance. Elders also serve on ministry units, providing spiritual direction to the group as well as representing their unit to the church's session.

Ruth Seignemartin - Clerk of Session

Karen Scruggs - Session Treasurer

Shari Williams - Moderator of Deacons

Joey Addington - Stewardship & Endowment Ministry Unit

Janine Wikoff - Stewardship & Endowment Ministry Unit 

Zak Cannard - Buildings & Grounds Ministry Unit

Jake Gott - Youth & Family Ministry Unit

Shari Williams - Congregational Care Ministry Unit

Chris Murphy - Missional Outreach Ministry Unit

Shelly Owen - Congregational Life Ministry Unit

Suzanne Stewart - Bookkeeper